Image default
Greek News

Retail store Christmas shopping hours in Athens

With a partly cloudy weather forecast for Athens and temperatures ranging between 9-14 Celsius, Athenians will enjoy their shopping on Christmas Eve.

The stores will be open on Sunday, December 29, while on Thursday, January 2, 2020, as is customary, retail stores will remain closed.

In detail, the schedule:

Tuesday 24/12/2019 09:00 – 18:00

Wednesday 25/12/2019 CLOSED

Thursday 26/12/2019 CLOSED

Friday 27/12/2019 09.00 – 21.00

Saturday 28/12/2019 09:00 – 18:00

Sunday 29/12/2019 11:00 – 18:00

Monday 30/12/2019 09:00 – 21:00

Tuesday 31/12/2019 09:00 – 18:00

Wednesday 1/1/2020 CLOSED

Σχετικα αρθρα

Draft budget forecasts a 3.56% surplus of GDP

admin

Draghi: Greece to be in QE if progress continues

admin

EU 27 leaders reach agreement after marathon meeting

admin

Coronavirus measures: Tax payment suspended , 800€ per employee, layoffs are prohibited

admin

Greece has the worst unemployment rate in EU28 for degree holders

admin

Turkish lira hits fresh 18-month low as virus infections surge

admin

Bernie Sanders possibly running against President Trump is starting to scare investors

admin

China’s Alibaba Is Not Quite Amazon Yet (infographic)

admin

Lamda Development takes over 100% the Hellinikon Project, in strategic move

admin

Greece: Early IMF repayment completed

admin

Bankers back down on fee hikes after meeting with PM Mitsotakis

admin

Europe’s largest regional airline collapses due to coronavirus

admin

Moody’s Investors Service downgrades 13 Turkish banks

admin

10Y Greek bond raises 1.5 billion euros

admin

The Financial Mismatch in European Cup Football (infographic)

admin

Precision farming “saved” extra virgin olive oil, Greek producers say

admin

Greek Stock Market crashes by over 10% on Monday

admin

Bank of Greece projects 2.4% growth in 2020

admin